top of page

Recreations

Everyone has probably seen the wonderful cartoon Courage the cowardly dog... if you havent, you now have a job to do! ASAP! Well my brother's gaming character is a bear, and he decided that he wanted me to start recreating his little bear, into different 90's cartoon from our childhood. I Obliged, and here is the first one! This will also be an Emote featured on his channel! I cant wait to see the next ones, i have also done a gir as a part of his actual emoji order, i think it was the precursor to discovering that we want to push some of my limits, in seeing if i can recreate these different art styles, which is fantastic practice, instead of constantly doing the same thing. I highly recommend, challenging yourself in recreating someone elses art, but also.... making it your own!

bottom of page